Ansprechpartner

Das Team der Breitband Innovationen Nord stellt sich vor

Geschäftsleitung



Helge Dannat

Geschäftsfrüher
E-Mail: geschaeftsfuehrung@ottertel.de
Telefon: 04205 / 1996 0

Christoffer Dehne

Prokurist
E-Mail: cdehne@ottertel.de
Telefon: 04205 / 1996 55

Kundenservice



Angela Sternitzke

E-Mail: asternitzke@ottertel.de
Telefon: 04205 / 1996 0

Inessa Steinke

E-Mail: isteinke@ottertel.de
Telefon: 04205 / 1996 0

Laura Vendt

E-Mail: lvendt@ottertel.de
Telefon: 04205 / 1996 0

Technik





Andreas Grimm

E-Mail: agrimm@ottertel.de
Telefon: 04205 / 1996 0

Mario Poschmann

E-Mail: mposchmann@ottertel.de
Telefon: 04205 / 1996 0

Außendienst





Martin Blum

E-Mail: mblum@ottertel.de
Telefon: 04205 / 1996 0

Security





Alvin

E-Mail: alvin@ottertel.de
Telefon: 04205 / 1996 0